Chad Trout and Dylan Cisney received the second one and 0.33 ranges, respectively, of Pennsylvania Speedweek over the weekend

Trout claimed the $7,000 top prize at Lincoln Speedway on Saturday night time after beginning within the pole function. He didn’t win wire-to-wire, however, getting robust, demanding situations from Darren Mollenoyux right away.

Mollenoyux took the lead on the whole lap after beginning 2d, and the first bunch reached lapped visitors seven laps in. The traded the lead all through the center laps extra than as soon as.

Brian Montieth was given into the mixture, as did Danny Dietrich, but Montieth wrecked inside the final laps to draw a purple flag. Trout took manipulate and led the last three laps for his 2nd career 410 victories.

The subsequent night, Cisney gained his first professional race at Selinsgrove Speedway, cashing in for $5,000 at some stage in a flag-riddled event.

An early crash took out Dietrich, Ryan Smith, Freddie Rahmer, Mike Walter and Kyle Moody to open things up to the rest of the field. The second caution, also, muddied the sphere quickly after.

Smith, who back to the race, wrecked hard after losing his top wing. During the damage, Heimbach replaced his arm and gave Cisney the lead.

Cisney took gain, racing clean the last few laps to beat out Tony Stewart by way of 1.Five seconds.

Speedweek returned Monday to Lincoln Speedway.

Lincoln Speedway Results

Saturday, June 29

Four hundred ten sprints, 30 laps: 1. Chad Trout ($7,000); 2. Darren Mollenoyux; 3. Ryan Smith; four. Freddie Rahmer; five. Cory Haas; 6. TJ Stutts; 7. Adam Wilt; 8. Robbie Kendall; 9. Lucas Wolfe; 10. Anthony Macri; 11. Brandon Rahmer; 12. Chase Dietz; 13. Jim Siegel; 14. Tony Stewart; 15. Kyle Moody; 16. Dylan Cisney; 17. Glenndon Forsythe; 18. Tim Wagaman; 19. Brian Montieth (DNF); 20. Danny Dietrich (DNF); 21. Lance Dewease (DNF); 22. Tim Glatfelter; 23. Landon Myers; 24. Steve Buckwalter.

Central PA Legends Feature, 20 laps: 1. Jeremy Ott; 2. Bill Diehl; 3. Harlon Leppo; four. Aaron Updegraff; 5. Chris Transeau; 6. Josh Schrum; 7. Scott Smith; eight. Alex Schmiedel; nine. Zach Smith; 10. Blaine Leppo; 11. Travis Perry; 12. Jeremy Hahn; 13. Brian Racine; 14. Justin Cunningham; 15. Mason Chaney; 16. Brent Marquis; 17. Rick Hartwig; 18. Stephen Wurtzer; 19. Chuck Dell; 20. Ben Goldsmith; 21. Alex Robinson; 22. Roy Denike; 23. Dan Harrison; 24. Travis McClelland (DNF).

Selinsgrove Speedway Results

Sunday, June 30

Four hundred ten sprints, 30 laps: 1. Dylan Cisney ($5,000); 2. Tony Stewart; 3. Lucas Wolfe; 4. Brock Zearfoss; 5. Anthony Macri; 6. Chase Dietz; 7. Jason Shultz; eight. Freddie Rahmer; nine. Justin Barger; 10. Blane Heimbach; eleven. TJ Stutts; 12. Kyle Moody; 13. Steve Buckwalter; 14. Cody Keller; 15. Jared Esh; sixteen. Mark Smith; 17. Michael Walter; 18. Dave Blaney; 19. Ryan Smith; 20. Jessie Attard; 21. Ryan Linder; 22. Darren Mollenouyx; 23. Kyle Reinhardt; 24. Danny Dietrich.

Three hundred five sprints, 20 laps: 1. Ken Duke; 2. Devin Adams; 3. Cale Reigle; four. Dave Grube; 5. Christian Rumsey; 6. Dylan Proctor; 7. Larry McVay; eight. Scott Lutz; 9. Zach Newlin; 10. Jake Waters; 11. Dave Graber; 12. John Walp; thirteen. Erin Statler; 14. Kenny Heffner; 15. Fred Arnold; 16. Reed Thompson; 17. Randy Sterling; 18. Wally Eshenhaur; 19. Kyle Keen; 20. Ryan Lynn; 21. Landon Price; 22. Nathan Gramley; 23. Kruz Kepner; 24. Josh Spicer.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *